Servanthood Training Part Two

Part Two in a series of thirteen bible studies on Christian duty. This study contains the following four lessons (including a teacher and student copy:
  • The Seeking Servant - Zacchaeus
  • The Born Again Servant - Nicodemus
  • The False Servant - Judas
  • The Would-Be Servant - Pilate
To view the titles of the first five lessons, go to the search box and type 'BS11Jan'.
To purchase the last four lessons in this series, type BS11MAR in the search box.


$24.00 Each



View Shopping Cart

Continue shopping